Reversibility of temperature driven discrete layer-by-layer formation of dioctyl-benzothieno-benzothiophene films

Michael Dohr, H.M.A. Ehmann, A.O.F. Jones, Ingo Salzmann, Quan Shen, Christian Teichert, Christian Ruzié, Guillaume Schweicher, Yves Henri Geerts, Roland Resel, Michele Sferrazza, Oliver Werzer

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

13 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2322-2329
JournalSoft Matter
Publication statusPublished - 2017

Cite this